Delta Kappa Gamma Lambda Kappa Chapter Minutes for November 8, 2014

60th Anniversary Reception In Honor of Delta Kappa Chapter

Members Present: DiAnn Suggs, Janet Robb, Sue Combs, Annette Bopp, Joan Speer, Anne Sundquist, Jo Dail Kovanda and Clara Lynch

Agenda

- Welcome Jennifer Richter
- Greetings from Alpha State Nancy Newton
- Member Recognition Jennifer Richter
 - All Members
 - Former Members/Guests
 - Past Presidents of Delta Kappa
- Announcement and Door Prize
- "Delta Kappa Song" Led by Patsy Wilson and Alexandria Deschensky

Special Guest:

Nancy Newton – State President

Betty Vines – State Treasurer

Brenda Pearson – Area Coordinator

Chris Morrison – Former Area Coordinator

Jennifer Richter – Delta Kappa President

Melodye Pinson – Lambda Lambda President

DiAnn Suggs – Lambda Kappa President

Music composed especially for Delta Kappa Gamma by Annie Webb Blanton, Cora Martin, Dorothy Pickering and Wynona Lipsett.